Somewhere X

La Dispute

Somewhere X

Sale price$28.00
Sold out


Ten Year Anniversary edition of Somewhere, featuring all new artwork, reamped guitars, a new mix and a new master.

  1. Such Small Hands
  2. Said the King to the River
  3. New Storms for Older Lovers
  4. Damaged Goods
  5. Fall Down, Never Get Back Up Again
  6. Bury Your Flame
  7. Last Blues for Bloody Knuckles
  8. The Castle Builders
  9. Andria
  10. Then Again, Maybe You Were Right
  11. Sad Prayers for Guilty Bodies
  12. The Last Lost Continent
  13. Nobody, Not Even the Rain