Moose Blood - I'll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time

October 7th, 2014
Enter your email address below and we'll notify you when this option is back in stock!
  • LP (Clear w/ Fruit Loop Splatter (PO Ship Date TBA)) $16.00
  • CD $10.00
  • Digital (Digital Download) $9.99
This product includes a digital download after checkout!
Click here for a note on pre-order items
This item is also available in our EU/UK Webstore

Product Description

Vinyl is a repress Pre-order. Ship date TBA.

Hailing from Canterbury, England, Moose Blood was formed in 2012 by close friends Brewerton, Mark Osborne, Glenn Harvey and Kyle Todd. United by their passion for music and love for mid 90’s emo, the band set out to create a sound that was distinctly their own. Since their inception the band has released two EPs, Moving Home and Boston/Orlando, and a split 7” with labelmates Departures with their new label No Sleep Records and has toured with bands like Appleseed Cast, I Am The Avalanche, Major League and Dads. Two short years after forming, Moose Blood returns with their impressive, debut full-length record, I’ll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time.

“I'll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time is everything that we've been working towards since the start of the band in 2012,” says drummer Glenn Harvey. “I think there is a much more personal and honest feel to this record than on anything else we've done up to this point. Seeing these songs turn from ideas at our practice space to a finished 11 track album has been an incredible experience. We're all really proud of this record and we can't wait for everybody to finally hear it.”

Moose Blood aren’t afraid to wear their hearts on their sleeves. Produced by Saosin guitarist Beau Burchell, I’ll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time is replete with heartfelt, yearning lyrics about life and love that exude vulnerability with a comforting warmth. The record moves through waves of emotion from the pensive opening balad “Cherry” to the follow-up upbeat tempo of “Anyway,” sailing through the mounting crescendos of “I Hope You’re Missing Me” to the memorable, driving rhythm of “Swim Down.” With each chorus and riff, I’ll Keep You In Mind, From Time To Time draws listeners in with its unrelenting honesty and intense passion. 2014 will undoubtedly be the year Moose Blood makes their everlasting mark on the alternative rock scene.


01. Cherry
02. Anyway
03. I Hope You're Missing Me
04. Chin Up
05. Boston
06. Gum
07. Pups
08. Swim Down
09. Bukowski
10. Kelly Kapowski
11. I Hope You're Miserable

Pressing Info

First Pressing
20 Test Pressing (Black)
125 Coffee w/ Creamer (2014 Subscription) (Purchase)
300 Cloudy Clear / Powder Blue Haze (Banquet Records Colorway)
500 Opaque Orange
500 Transparent Gold / Transparent Orange Haze (Hot Topic Colorway)
700 Color In Color (Transparent Light Blue / Opaque Black)

Second Pressing
500 Tri-Color Swirl (Orange / Blue / White)

Third Pressing
500 A Side / B Side w/ White / Maroon

Fourth Pressing
300 Opaque Purple w/ Opaque Yellow Heavy Splatter (Banquet Records Colorway)
700 Opaque Pink

Fifth Pressing
1500 Clear w/ Grey Haze

Sixth Pressing
2000 Clear w/ Fruit Loop Splatter

Album Stream