Record Store Day Weekend Sale. No Coupon Needed. Discounts applied in your Tote/at Checkout. No discount on certain items. Ends April 19th 11:59pm PST.


Andrew Koji Shiraki - Everything

Huntington Beach independent label No Sleep Records has announced it has welcomed beloved, singer-songwriter Koji to the label’s growing roster of musical acts. The prolific musician, artist and activist has a busy year ahead of him with an upcoming UK tour with Bob Nanna (Braid) and a new music due out later this year. They’ve collaborated in the past on various records, but this marks the first time that No Sleep will serve as Koji’s primary record label.

“We have been long time fans/friends of Koji - he is literally one of the nicest and sincerest guys you will ever meet,” says No Sleep president Chris Hansen. “Having released two Split’s with him (one with La Dispute and one with Into It. Over It.) we are super excited to further the relationship and help Koji move to the next levels in his career.”

"In my life, I've been deeply humbled by the sense of agency and humanity that creating music has given me,” Koji adds. “I'm honored to be working with the team at No Sleep who understand the empowering effect of music and community and who believe in my vision for both creative work and positive social action."

Over the last five years, Andrew “Koji” Shiraki has released an astounding collection of music including several EPs and a 2013 full-length, Crooked in My Mind. He’s also shared the stage along-side acts like Code Orange Kids, Title Fight, Balance and Composure, Kevin Devine, Never Shout Never, The Wonder Years and Geoff Rickly (Thursday) to name a few, amassing a legion of diehard fans along the way with his passionate and honest lyrics. And as if that didn’t keep him busy, Koji also runs an artist community called Colormake and contributes his time and creative arts to helping various charities like Charity: Water and Doctors Without Borders.

Following the upcoming UK tour with Bob Nanna, Koji will return to the U.S. to finish a new record due out later this year.
  • 04/18/2015 Orlando FL Tickets
  • 04/19/2015 Fort Lauderdale FL Tickets
  • 04/20/2015 Charleston SC Tickets
  • 04/21/2015 Richmond VA Tickets
  • 04/22/2015 Baltimore MD
  • 05/15/2015 Montreal QC Tickets
  • 05/18/2015 Winooski VT
  • 05/19/2015 Cohoes NY
  • 05/20/2015 Syracuse NY
  • 05/21/2015 Columbus OH
  • 05/22/2015 Fort Wayne IN
  • 05/23/2015 Howell MI Tickets
  • 05/24/2015 Pittsburgh PA
  • 06/19/2015 Pomona CA Tickets
  • 06/20/2015 Mountain View CA Tickets
  • 06/21/2015 Ventura CA Tickets
  • 06/23/2015 Mesa AZ Tickets
  • 06/24/2015 Albuquerque NM Tickets
  • 06/25/2015 Oklahoma City OK Tickets
  • 06/26/2015 Houston TX Tickets
  • 06/27/2015 Dallas TX Tickets
  • 06/28/2015 San Antonio TX Tickets
  • 07/01/2015 Nashville TN Tickets
  • 07/02/2015 Atlanta GA Tickets
  • 07/03/2015 St Petersburg FL Tickets
  • 07/04/2015 West Palm Beach FL Tickets
  • 07/05/2015 Orlando FL Tickets
  • 07/06/2015 Jacksonville FL Tickets
  • 07/07/2015 Charlotte NC Tickets
  • 07/08/2015 Virginia Beach VA Tickets
  • 07/09/2015 Burgettstown PA Tickets
  • 07/10/2015 Camden NJ Tickets
  • 07/11/2015 Wantagh NY Tickets
  • 07/12/2015 Hartford CT Tickets
  • 07/14/2015 Mansfield MA Tickets
  • 07/15/2015 Darien Center NY Tickets
  • 07/16/2015 Cincinnati OH Tickets
  • 07/17/2015 Toronto ON Tickets
  • 07/18/2015 Columbia MD Tickets
  • 07/19/2015 Holmdel NJ Tickets
  • 07/21/2015 Scranton PA Tickets
  • 07/23/2015 Cuyahoga Falls OH Tickets
  • 07/24/2015 Auburn Hills MI Tickets
  • 07/25/2015 Chicago IL Tickets
  • 07/26/2015 Shakopee MN Tickets
  • 07/27/2015 Maryland Heights MO Tickets
  • 07/28/2015 Milwaukee WI Tickets
  • 07/29/2015 Noblesville IN Tickets
  • 07/30/2015 Bonner Springs KS Tickets
  • 08/01/2015 Salt Lake City UT Tickets
  • 08/02/2015 Denver CO Tickets
  • 08/05/2015 San Diego CA Tickets
  • 08/07/2015 Portland OR Tickets
  • 08/08/2015 Auburn WA Tickets